Sophia House of English 1st class is free

Bonjour tout le monde!
1st class is free (30min) then it's 12€/40min
I am Sophia, 32 years old, I started teaching in 2014, I specialise in teaching practical English, I always try to make it fun and interesting and to help you gain skills that you can put to use as soon as the class ends.
I speak English and French fluently, I speak a little Italian, Spanish and Russian and I understand Moroccan.
I have travelled a lot, it started when I was 2 ears old and never ended! I have been to a lot of different schools and I know how stressful and tiring learning a language can be which is why I always try to make it fun! Nous parlerons de chose que tu aimes ou souhaites découvrir, nous entrainerons à commander un café, à cuisiner, à trouver notre chemin dans Paris, à faire les courses, lire le journal, découvrir les vins... Tout pour que tu découvres à la fois le langage et la culture!
I adore my job and I will try my hardest to be the best teacher for you!
I look forward to meeting you! And since I love travelling and meeting people who knows, maybe, I'll travel to meet you some day!

See you soon! xx

BA In Teaching Psychology and learning disorders
TEFL Certification + Young Learners + Online Teaching.
English/French bilingual happy to teach both language

Native speaker:
Native speaker
Qualification:
Student
Certified teacher
Professor
Type of teaching:
Private (tutor/one on one)
Class (2+ students)
Video lecture
Who's teaching:
Private party
Organisation
Listing created May 27, 2021

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.